Skip to content

Tired

June 30, 2008

Today I decided to clear up the room that’s going to be the nursery. The paintwork’s done and we’re expecting the furniture any time soon… I embarked on the project with the enthusiasm of a wet dishcloth on a Sunday afternoon. I only made it through the evening knowing that I was coming to post something here … the carrot on the stick as it were. Now here I am … sitting in front of my computer too tired to think of anything interesting enough to keep me awake *blush*

Sorry about … YAAAAAWN … that

I guess I’ll call it a day … I’ll do better tomorrow. Promise.

Toodle-oo.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

